Someone made one of my patterns!

I was just messing around on Ravelry, checking out new patterns, when I checked on my first published pattern (the Cappuccino Scarf) to see if anyone had commented.

And it actually had a listed project.

You guys, someone not only used my pattern to make a thing, they put in the description that it’s a “great pattern” and “nice texture”. I won’t share their username because privacy, but whoever you are, nice Ravelry user, I LOVE YOU. They even said that they’ve made like 4 already and are planning to use it many more times!

I just can’t describe how proud I am right now. You’re awesome, random person. Keep being a great person and encouraging new designers!

One thought on “Someone made one of my patterns!

Leave a Reply

